2018-19 Schedule

DATE
AWAY
HOME
PUCK DROP
LOCATION
Sat, October 13
Calgary
Montreal
TBA
TBA
Sun, October 14
Calgary
Montreal
TBA
TBA
Sat, October 20
Kunlun
Calgary
8:00 PM
Winsport Arena A
Sun, October 21
Kunlun
Calgary
10:30 AM
Winsport Arena A
Sat, October 27
Calgary
Worcester
6:00 PM
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
Sun, October 28
Calgary
Worcester
12:30 PM
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center
Sat, November 17
Calgary
Toronto
7:00 PM
Mastercard Centre for Hockey Excellence
Sun, November 18
Calgary
Toronto
1:00 PM
Mastercard Centre for Hockey Excellence
Sat, November 24
Montreal
Calgary
7:30 PM
Winsport Arena A
Sun, November 25
Montreal
Calgary
10:30 AM
Winsport Arena A
Sat, December 1
Markham
Calgary
5:00 PM
Max Bell 2
Sun, December 2
Markham
Calgary
1:00 PM
Cochrane Arena
Sat, December 8
Calgary
Markham
7:30 PM
Thornhill Community Centre
Sun, December 9
Calgary
Markham
12:30 PM
Thornhill Community Centre
Sat, December 15
Toronto
Calgary
7:00 PM
Red Deer
Sun, December 16
Toronto
Calgary
10:30 AM
Winsport Arena B Joan Snyder
Sat, January 5
Calgary
Markham
7:30 PM
Thornhill Community Centre
Sun, January 6
Calgary
Markham
12:30 PM
Thornhill Community Centre
Sat, January 12
Toronto
Calgary
8:00 PM
Winsport Arena A
Sun, January 13
Toronto
Calgary
12:00 PM
Pason Centennial Arena - Okotoks
Sat, January 19
CWHL All-Star Weekend
Sun, January 20
CWHL All-Star Weekend
Tues, January 22
Kunlun
Calgary
7:45 PM
Crowchild Twin Arenas
Sat, February 2
Calgary
Montreal
TBA
TBA
Sun, February 3
Calgary
Montreal
TBA
TBA
Sat, February 9
Worcester
Calgary
3:30 PM
The Edge - Arena #2
Sun, February 10
Worcester
Calgary
12:30 PM
Winsport Arena A
Wed, February 20
Calgary
Kunlun
7:30 PM
Shenzhen Universiade Arena
Fri, February 22
Calgary
Kunlun
7:30 PM
Shenzhen Universiade Arena
Sat, February 23
Calgary
Kunlun
2:30 PM
Shenzhen Universiade Arena
* Schedule dates and locations subject to change. Please check back here for the most recent schedule.